Search Keyword Search

< Back to previous Filter
Found 48 results
Page 1 of 3 - 12 3

Carol Schwartz AM

Board Member, Reserve Bank of Australia
Founding Chair, Women's Leadership Institute Australia
Non Executive Director, Stockland
Non Executive Director, Qualitas Property Partners
Non Executive Director, Scale Investors
Chair, Creative Partnerships Australia
Chair, Trawalla Foundation
Chair, Our Community
Advisory Member, Pathways to Politics Program for Women, University of Melbourne
Member, Advance Global Advisory Council
View Profile

Amy Mullins

Executive Director, Women's Leadership Institute Australia
Council Member, Ministerial Council on Women's Equality, Victorian Government
Advisory Member, Pathways to Politics Program for Women, Melbourne School of Government
Advisor, Male Champions of Change
Presenter, Triple R FM
View Profile

Fiona McLeod SC

President-Elect, Law Council of Australia
Barrister, Victorian Bar
View Profile

Professor Kate Auty

Vice-Chancellor's Fellow, The University of Melbourne
Member and Barrister, Victorian Bar
Chair, National eResearch Collaborative Tools And Research Advisory Board, NCRIS
Chair, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute Advisory Board, The University of Melbourne
Chair, Transforming Human Societies Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
Member, Australian Urban Research Infrastructure Network, NCRIS
Member, Murray Darling Basin Authority Advisory Committee on Social Economic and Environmental Sciences
Member, Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation
Member, Securing Food Water and Environment Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
View Profile

Elana Rubin

Non Executive Director, Mirvac
Non Executive Director, AfterPay Touch Group
Non Executive Director, ME Bank
Non Executive Director, Transurban Queensland
Non Executive Director, RGA Australia
Member, Qualitas Advisory Board
Board Member, Victorian Funds Management Corporation
Chair, Victorian Managed Insurance Authority
View Profile

Lisa Gray

CEO, Victorian Funds Management Corporation (VFMC)
View Profile

Dr Leslie Cannold

Chair, Ethics Review Committee, Marie Stopes International
Adjunct Associate Professor, Griffith University
Chief Operating Officer, Function Fitness Solutions Ltd
Founding Faculty Member, The School of Life
Non Executive Director, Victorian Nurses and Midwifery Board
Research Member, DHS Human Research Ethics Committee
Author, Various
Columnist, Fairfax
Writing Mentor/Teacher, Victorian Writer
View Profile

Louise Adler AM

Chief Executive, Melbourne University Publishing
Chair, Creative Industries Taskforce (Victorian Government)
Chairwoman, Methodist Ladies College
View Profile

Genevieve Timmons

Philanthropic Executive, Portland House Foundation
Non Executive Director, Fellowship for Indigenous Leadership
Non Executive Director, Victorian Foundation for Survivors of Torture
Non Executive Director, George Hicks Foundation
Deputy Chair, Inner North Community Foundation
View Profile

Sara Watts

Vice Principal, Operations, University of Sydney
Director, Vision Australia
Chairman, Audit Committee for the Victorian Auditor-General
View Profile

Janet Whiting AM

President, Council of Trustees, National Gallery of Victoria (NGV)
Partner and Head of Litigation, Melbourne, Gilbert + Tobin
Deputy Chair, Victorian Major Events Company
Director, Bell Shakespeare Company
Council Member, Newman College, University of Melbourne
Director, National Australia Day Council
Council Member, MCD University of Divinity
Director, Naomi Milgrom Foundation
Patron, Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Foundation
View Profile

Associate Professor Paula Gerber

Associate Professor, Monash University, Law School
Deputy Director, Castan Centre for Human Rights Law
Sessional Member, Victorian Council and Administrative Tribunal (VCAT)
Partner, DAPs Australia
Non Executive Director, Victorian Equal Opportunity and Human Rights Commission
View Profile

Ariane Barker

General Manager - Products and Markets, JBWere
Non Executive Director, Emergency Services and State Super
Non Executive Director, Taralye
Member, Investment Committee, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute (MCRI)
Non Executive Director, IDP Education
Community Advisory Committee Member, Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
View Profile

Genevieve Overell

Director, Government Advisory, Deutsche Bank Australia
Non Executive Director, Starlight Children's Foundation
Audit Committee Member, Victorian Government, State Revenue Office
View Profile

Cheryl Vardon

Principal Commissioner, Queensland Family and Child Commission
Member, Teachers Disciplinary Appeals Board, Victorian Education and Early Childhood Development Department
Fellow, Australian College of Education
Fellow, Australian Institute of Management
Member, Advisory Council, Australian Institute of Family Studies
View Profile

Katherine O'Regan

Non Executive Director, Sport NSW
Non Executive Director, The Sydney Institute
Strategic Advisor, KTO Pty Ltd
View Profile

Rebecca Huntley

Director of Research, Essential Media
View Profile

Jessica Jones

Managing Director, Head of Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Third Party Distribution, Goldman Sachs Asset Management
View Profile

Sue Cato

Principal, Cato Counsel
Council Member, CEW
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Arts Foundation
View Profile

Jennifer Cunich

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Institute of Architects
View Profile

Page 1 of 3 - 12 3