Search Keyword Search

< Back to previous Filter
Found 20 results
Page 1 of 1 -

Di Fleming

President, Australia Africa Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director, The Ducere Foundation
Member, Advisory Group on Australia-Africa Relations, Federal Government
Director, Accelerated Knowledge Technologies
Advisory Board Member, Bastow Institute
View Profile

Pru Sanderson

CEO, Design Institute of Australia
Global Business Leader, City Development, GHD
Associate, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute
Non Executive Director, Parks Victoria
Member, Built Environment Industry Innovation Council (BEIIC) - Federal Govt
View Profile

Gail Conman

CEO, Southern Alpine Resort Management Board
View Profile

Dr Kathy Alexander

Chair of Administrators, City of Greater Geelong
Member, AFL Players Association Advisory Board
Member, Industry Advisory Board, RMIT
Managing Director, Kathy Alexander Pty Ltd
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Convention Bureau Board
Advisor to the Board, Porter Davis Homes
View Profile

Anne Summers AO

Writer, Journalist, Author, Various
Editor, Anne Summers Reports
View Profile

Louise McElvogue

Founding Partner, Macleod Media
Board Member, UTS Business School Advisory Board
Chair, UTS Faculty of Arts and Sciences Advisory Board
Trustee, Historic Houses Trust
View Profile

Ruth Medd

Chair, Women on Boards
Chair, Australia Ethical Superannuation
View Profile

Samantha Meers

Executive Deputy Chairman, Nelson Meers Group
Co-Founder and Trustee, Nelson Meers Foundation
Deputy Chairman, Creative Partnerships Australia
Chairman, Belvoir St Theatre
Chairman, Documentary Australia Foundation
Trustee, Art Gallery of NSW
Non Executive Director, State Library of NSW Foundation
Non Executive Director, Sherman Contemporary Art Foundation
Member, Vice-Chancellor's Campaign Board, University of Sydney
Member, Advisory Council, Centre for Social Impact (University of NSW)
View Profile

Kimberlee Wells

Chief Executive Officer, TBWA\Melbourne
Non Executive Director, Pental Products Pty Ltd
Board Member, The Kit Group
View Profile

Professor Andrea Hull AO

Chair, Advisory Council, Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Forum Limited
Deputy Chair, Breast Cancer Network of Australia
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Prize
Non Executive Director, Florey Neuroscience Institute
Member of Expert Advisory Committee, Lirrwi Cultural Tourism-East Arnhemland
View Profile

Romilly Madew

Chief Executive Officer, Green Building Council of Australia
Deputy President, Australian Sustainable Built Environment Council (ASBEC); and Chair, ASBEC
Independent Chair, Currawong State Park Advisory Board
Member, Sydney Olympic Park Authority Board
Steering Committee Member, Australian Government – Clean Air and Urban Landscapes Hub
Member, ACT Government Planning and Construction Industry Chief Minister’s Reference Group
Member, Nestlé Creating Shared Value Roundtable
View Profile

Jillian Segal AM

Chair, Australia-Israel Chamber of Commerce NSW
Deputy Chancellor, University of NSW
Chair, General Sir John Monash Foundation
Trustee, Sydney Opera House Trust
Non Executive Director, Garvan Institute of Medical Research
View Profile

Julie Reilly

Chief Executive Officer, Australian Women Donors Network
Member, Global Advisory Board, G(irls) 20 (Affiliated with the G20)
Co-Executive Producer, Myer Spirit of Christmas CD
Member, Perpetual Foundation’s Committee of Management
View Profile

Rosemary Addis

Co-Founder and Chair, Impact Investing Australia
Representative, Australia, G8 Social Impact Investment Taskforce
Executive Director, Impact Strategist
Senior Fellow, Impact Investing Policy Collaborative
Member, NSW Government Social Investment Expert Advisory Group
View Profile

Sue O'Connor

Deputy Chair, Goulburn Valley Water
Managing Director, Balcombe Consulting
Non Executive Director, Transport Accident Commission (TAC)
Non Executive Director, State Trustees Victoria
Non Executive Director and Immediate Past Chair, YMCA Victoria
View Profile

Michelle Dixon

Chief Executive Officer, Maddocks
Partner, Maddocks
View Profile

Dr Jackie Fairley

Chief Executive Officer, Starpharma Holdings Limited
Member, Commonwealth Science Council
Investment Committee Member, MH Carnegie & Co
Director, Melbourne Business School
View Profile

Katherine O'Regan

Non Executive Director, Sport NSW
Non Executive Director, The Sydney Institute
Strategic Advisor, KTO Pty Ltd
View Profile

Kerrie Kelly

NSW State Council Member, Committee for the Economic Development of Australia (NSW)
Consultant, KRS Strategy
Mentor, Stephenson Mansell Mentoring
Non Executive Director, Rockend Technology
Non Executive Director, Westmead Medical Research Foundation
View Profile

Amy Mullins

Executive Director, Women's Leadership Institute Australia
Council Member, Ministerial Council on Women's Equality, Victorian Government
Advisory Member, Pathways to Politics Program for Women, Melbourne School of Government
Advisor, Male Champions of Change
Presenter, Triple R FM
View Profile

Page 1 of 1 -