Search Keyword Search

< Back to previous Filter
Found 57 results
Page 1 of 3 - 12 3

Ariane Barker

General Manager - Products and Markets, JBWere
Non Executive Director, Emergency Services and State Super
Non Executive Director, Taralye
Member, Investment Committee, Murdoch Childrens Research Institute (MCRI)
Non Executive Director, IDP Education
Community Advisory Committee Member, Royal Victorian Eye and Ear Hospital
View Profile

Sue O'Connor

Deputy Chair, Goulburn Valley Water
Managing Director, Balcombe Consulting
Non Executive Director, Transport Accident Commission (TAC)
Non Executive Director, State Trustees Victoria
Non Executive Director and Immediate Past Chair, YMCA Victoria
View Profile

Cheryl Vardon

Principal Commissioner, Queensland Family and Child Commission
Member, Teachers Disciplinary Appeals Board, Victorian Education and Early Childhood Development Department
Fellow, Australian College of Education
Fellow, Australian Institute of Management
Member, Advisory Council, Australian Institute of Family Studies
View Profile

Associate Professor Paula Gerber

Associate Professor, Monash University, Law School
Deputy Director, Castan Centre for Human Rights Law
Sessional Member, Victorian Council and Administrative Tribunal (VCAT)
Partner, DAPs Australia
Non Executive Director, Victorian Equal Opportunity and Human Rights Commission
View Profile

Rachel Slade

General Manager, Global Transactional Services, Westpac Group
Non Executive Director, Australian Network on Disability
Treasurer , Global Banking Alliance for Women
View Profile

Pauline Vamos

Consultant, UK Pensions Regulator
Board Member, Banking and Finance Oath (BFO) group
View Profile

Teresa Zolnierkiewicz

Head of Philanthropy, ANZ Global Wealth and Private Banking
View Profile

Raji Ambikairajah

Chief Operating Officer, Women in Banking and Finance
Sydney Chapter Leader, Room to Read
Board Member, Centre of Engineering Leadership and Management (Sydney), Engineers Australia
View Profile

Angela Mentis

Group Executive, Business Banking, National Australia Bank (NAB)
Non Executive Director, National Australia Trustees Limited (A NAB internal subsidiary Board)
Non Executive Director, WealthHub Securities Limited (A NAB internal subsidiary Board)
Non Executive Director, GWM Adviser Services Limited (A NAB internal subsidiary Board)
View Profile

Fiona McLeod SC

President-Elect, Law Council of Australia
Barrister, Victorian Bar
View Profile

Susan Pascoe AM

Chair, Community Directors Council
View Profile

Dr Kathy Alexander

Chair of Administrators, City of Greater Geelong
Member, AFL Players Association Advisory Board
Member, Industry Advisory Board, RMIT
Managing Director, Kathy Alexander Pty Ltd
Non Executive Director, Melbourne Convention Bureau Board
Advisor to the Board, Porter Davis Homes
View Profile

Janet Whiting AM

President, Council of Trustees, National Gallery of Victoria (NGV)
Partner and Head of Litigation, Melbourne, Gilbert + Tobin
Deputy Chair, Victorian Major Events Company
Director, Bell Shakespeare Company
Council Member, Newman College, University of Melbourne
Director, National Australia Day Council
Council Member, MCD University of Divinity
Director, Naomi Milgrom Foundation
Patron, Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden Foundation
View Profile

Ann Sherry AO

Chief Executive Officer, Carnival Australia
Non Executive Director, Sydney Airport Ltd
Non Executive Director, Infrastructure Victoria
Non Executive Director, Australian Rugby (ARU)
Non Executive Director, ING Direct Australia
Non Executive Director, Australian Indigenous Education Foundation
Non Executive Director, Jawun Indigenous Corporate Partnerships
Non Executive Director, Palladium
View Profile

Professor Kate Auty

Vice-Chancellor's Fellow, The University of Melbourne
Member and Barrister, Victorian Bar
Chair, National eResearch Collaborative Tools And Research Advisory Board, NCRIS
Chair, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute Advisory Board, The University of Melbourne
Chair, Transforming Human Societies Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
Member, Australian Urban Research Infrastructure Network, NCRIS
Member, Murray Darling Basin Authority Advisory Committee on Social Economic and Environmental Sciences
Member, Macpherson Smith Rural Foundation
Member, Securing Food Water and Environment Advisory Committee, La Trobe University
View Profile

Jane Harvey

Deputy Chair, David Jones Ltd
Non Executive Director, Colonial Foundation Trust
Non Executive Director, IOOF Holdings Ltd
Non Executive Director, Telecommunications Industry Ombudsman
Non Executive Director, Orygen: The National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health
Non Executive Director, DUET Finance Ltd
View Profile

Arlene Tansey

Non Executive Director, Primary Health Care Ltd
Non Executive Director, Adelaide Brighton Ltd
Member, Serco Asia-Pacific Advisory Board
Non Executive Director, Lend Lease Funds Management Ltd
Non Executive Director, Infrastructure NSW
Non Executive Director, Aristocrat Leisure Limited
View Profile

Catherine Robson

CEO, Affinity Private
Director, WIRE Women’s Information
Director, Equity Trustees Superannuation Limited
View Profile

Susan Heron

Managing Director, Automatic Data Processing Australia & NZ
Non Executive Director, IOOF Foundation
Non Executive Director, Southern Metropolitan Cemeteries Trust
View Profile

Sylvia Preda

Executive Director, Industrials & Logistics, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
View Profile

Page 1 of 3 - 12 3